Licensing Executives Society
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

About:  This one-day course provides an overview of the basics of intellectual property (IP) and licensing. It builds a practical understanding of core IP and licensing concepts from both...

H2i
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Tuesdays (second of the month), 9:00 – 10:00amHealth Innovation Hub263 McCaul St, first floor The Accelera Program is a round table discussion group led by an industry or academic facilitator on...

Canadian Association of Radiologists
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:00pm to Sun, 04/23/2017 - 12:15pm

Join us in Montreal for the Canadian Association of Radiologists' 80th Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), Radiology Care: A Value-Driven Approach. Attended for its scientific program and the...

MaRS Discovery District
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

MaRS DD Workshops:  The growth trajectory of any business is dependent on two main items: the product and how well you tell the story of the product to your target market.   This spring,...

Bloom Burton & Co
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 8:00am to Tue, 05/02/2017 - 5:00pm

2017 Conference: Latest developments in healthcare Bloom Burton is hosting its sixth annual Healthcare Investor Conference on May 1 and 2, 2017, at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, Toronto,...

Thu, 05/04/2017 - 10:30am to 1:00pm

INVESTOR SPOTLIGHT: EMERILLON CAPITAL Are you looking for a partner who can adapt to your venture project? On May 4th, JLABS @ Toronto invites Emerillon Capital Investment Director, Nicola Urbani,...

H2i
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am

ACCELERA PROGRAM 2016/17 Tuesdays (every second of the month), 9:00am to 10:00amHealth Innovation Hub 263 McCaul St., first floor  Lily Lam Covington Funds Funding for startups...

Thu, 05/11/2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

JLABS @ Toronto is celebrating our One Year Anniversary with two compelling panels that will tackle some key questions on how we can continue the success the past year has brought. Canada has...

Science Odessey 2017
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 8:30am to Sun, 05/21/2017 - 5:00pm

Welcome to Science Odyssey 2017 2017 is a great year to celebrate in Canada! Our science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) community will bring you hundreds, even thousands of reasons...

OCE
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 8:30am to Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:00pm

Discovery is Canada's leading innovation-to-commercialization conference. Hosted by the Ontario Centres of Excellence (OCE), Discovery brings together key players from industry, academia, government...

Pages